Peep Ab-Soul‘s DWTW Tracklist below along with an official trailer.

Ab-Soul’s long anticipated album, DWTW (Do What Thou Wilt) is set to drop this Friday December 9th, and we have finally got the DWTW tracklist. After some dispute between Anthony Tiffith (TDE’s President) and Soul-o, we are finally set for the album.

Alont with the track listing, we also got a separate trailer for the album Via Ab-Soul’s Instagram.

The fans get some really great features like Mac Miller, ScHoolBoy Q, Punch, Bas, SZA, Rapsody and many more. Get ready for the new album, and check the DWTW tracklist and official short trailer below.

  1. Raw (Backwards) feat. Zacari Prod. by Juice of All Trades
  2. Braille feat. Bas Prod. by Wondagurl
  3. Huey Knew feat. Da$h Prod. by Willie B
  4. Threatening Nature Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
  5. Womanogamy Prod. by DJ Fu of Eardrummers
  6. Invocation feat. Kokane Prod. by Rahki
  7. Wifey vs. Wifi/PMS feat. Br3 Prod by. by Skhye Hutch
  8. Beat the Case feat. ScHoolboy Q/Straight Crooked Prod. by Skhye Hutch//TaeBeast
  9. Portishead in the Morning/Her World Prod. by PakkMusicGroup/Antydote
  10. God’s a Girl? Prod. by PakkMusicGroup
  11. Now You Know Prod. by A$AP P on the Boards
  12. D.R.U.G.S. Prod. by FrancisGotBeat
  13. Evil Genius feat. Teedra Moses and Javonté Prod. by FrancisGotBeat and Tommy Black
  14. Lonely Soul feat. Punch/The Law (Prelude) f. SZA Prod. by Sounwave (additional bass by Thundercat)
  15. The Law feat. Mac Miller and Rapsody Prod. by Bentley Haze
  16. YMF Prod. by Bentley Haze


DWTW Tracklist
Ab-Soul – DWTW (Back Cover)

#DWTW 12.09.16. #TDE

A video posted by Ab-Soul (@souloho3) on

Featured Image Via Instagram