Stream “Memories” from Big Twins, Havoc, and Knxwledge.

Big Twins is here to take the throne, claiming his status with his newest bop following up “Phantom Of The Opera”. This time he taps Havoc of Mobb Deep for the feat and Knxwledge for the key control.

The heartfelt single pays homage to late family members, including both curator’s blood brothers, as well as Havoc’s late partner in crime Prodigy. The angelic message alludes to the pain both artists are feeling, with Knxwledge accommodating respectfully.

The track serves as the second pre-leak to surface from Big Twins’ forthcoming project Grimey Life, which is slated for a November 16th release. As we await the full project, take a listen on his newest collab with Havoc above.

Grimey Life Pre-Order

big twins havoc memories
Big Twins – Grimey Life


01. Focus (feat. Chinky) [prod. by Denny]
02. Loyalty over Love (feat. Prodigy) [prod. by DJ B. Original]
03. Phantom of the Opera (prod. by The Alchemist)
04. Legacy (feat. Godfather Pt. 3 & Ty Nitty) [prod. by Jaisu]
05. Silent Murder (feat. Godfather Pt. 3 & Ty Nitty) [prod. by Twiz the Beat Pro]
06. Memories (feat. Havoc) [prod. by Knxwledge]
07. Cut off My Right Hand (prod. by Jaisu)
08. Seven Fifteen (feat. LMNO) [prod. by Beatnik Dee]
09. We Mobbin (feat. Ras Kass, Foul Monday & Godfather Pt. 3) [prod. by Beatnik Dee]
10. Infamous Chain Rap (feat. Godfather Pt. 3, Planet Asia & TriState) [prod. by Twiz the Beat Pro]
11. Winners Circle (feat. Riggs, Beanz, Sean Rosati, SmooVth & Hus Kingpin) [prod. by M.Staxx]
12. Vision (feat. RJ Payne) [prod. DJ Skizz]
13. Bullet (feat. Meaner & Big Noyd) [prod. by DJ Wool]
14. Man Down (feat. Ruste Juxx) [prod. by DJ Wool]
15. I’m Different (prod. by DJ B. Original)