Denzel Curry announces the Ta13oo release date, tracklist, and artwork.

We’ve been long awaiting Denzel’s next studio album, and now it looks like it’s right around the corner. After many dreaded false alarms on a release, we’re finally getting closure on a sure date.

Ta13oo will drop on July 27th, only two weeks from Friday. Denzel also revealed the tracklist to the album, splitting the project into 3 acts of 4-5 songs. Curry claims features from NYYJERIA, J.I.D, and more.

We’re expecting a pretty big release for the trend setter, and along with the announcement he dropped a single with an accommodating music video for “Clout Cobain”. Check out the full tracklist and album artowork below, and be ready for the full stream at the end of August.

Act I. Light

1. Taboo Ta13oo
2. Black Baloons 13LACK 13ALLOONZ (feat. Twelve’len & Goldlnk)
3. Cash Maniac CAZH MAN1AC (feat. NYYJERIA)
4. Sumo Zumo

Act II. Gray

5. Super Saiyan Superman Zuper Za1yan Zuperman
6. Switch It Up Zwitch 1T Up
7. Mas I Got It MAD 1 GOT 1T
8. SIRENS Z1RENZ (feat. J.I.D)
9. Clout Cobain Clout Co13a1n

Act III. Dark

10. The Blackest Balloon the 13LACKEZT 13Alloon
11. Perc Percz
13. Black Metal Terrorist – 13MT

ta13oo artwork
Denzel Curry – Ta13oo