Iamsu! Drops New Video For “The Feel”


Young rapper Iamsu!┬ájust dropped a new music video for his single “The Feel”.

In anticipation for his upcoming album Kilt 3, Iamsu brings a quick visual for his fans and casual hip hop fans.

This is the cover art for Iamsu!’s new mixtape Kilt 3:


The tracklist is as follows:

  1. Kilt III (Intro)
  2. Game Time
  3. Make You Understand
  4. Aura
  5. All Night
  6. Famous
  7. Gucci
  8. New New
  9. So High
  10. iPhone And A Gmail
  11. Dum Dum dum
  12. AKA Frank
  13. Hella Good
  14. The Feel