Lil Pump shares the official Harverd Dropout tracklist.

Lil Pump has kept his prominence in the mainstream media through an entire list of marketing tactics, and his shaggy yet ecstatic image has landed him on the forefront of just that.

He’s getting ready to release his sophomore album, at only 19. Fans are quite hype to say the least, and his music has been upping in quality as the years go by. He finally gave us the full tracklist for the project, which is slated to drop this Friday on February 22nd.

The effort is looking quite hefty in features, and Pump enlists Quavo, Lil Uzi Vert, Offset, 2 Chainz, Smokepurpp, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, and YG. We can expect this one to break the internet. Get ready for the full stream come Friday.


View this post on Instagram



A post shared by @ lilpump on

Featured Image via Instagram