Check out Lil Tjay’s Debut Project True 2 Myself.

The wait is finally over, Lil Tjay has dropped his freshman album after teasing it for months. This comes quickly after the release of his first EP titled “F.N”. True 2 Myself includes features from Lil Baby, Lil Wayne, Lil Durk, Jay Critch and Rileyy Lanez for a total of 17 tracks, 6 of which appeared on that F.N EP.
This project includes several of the songs responsible for launching the 18 year old Bronx artist into the spotlight such as “Leaked” and “Brothers”. Lil Tjay really demonstrates his elite lyricism on the album, being true to himself as he raps about providing for his family, overcoming struggle, and keeping his true friends close.
True 2 Myself is diverse and has songs for really any mood or situation. Lil Tjay provides the turn up with tracks like “One Take” and “Hold on”. And then sets the mood with songs like “Mixed Emotions” and “Sex Sounds”. Overall a very solid effort from Lil Tjay and I wouldn’t be surprised to see this album sell 75k-100k units first week. Check it out on your favorite streaming platform below. 
“True 2 Myself” – Lil Tjay