Mac Miller shares the SWIMMING tracklist and album art.

In less than 24 hours, Mac Miller has blessed us with an album announcement, a single, a music video, and now the full tracklist. He’s clearly on his wits, and he’s ready for a full blown release when the album comes.

Yesterday he announced the official release date for Swimming, then proceeded to drop “Self Care” with an accommodating visual. In the process, Mac also put up the pre-order for the album, ultimately revealing the tracklist and artwork.

We’re only expecting an outbreak once the album hits, and we’re inferring that it will be his most personal effort in music to date. Be ready for the full stream coming on August 3rd, and peep the entire tracklist below.

SWIMMING Pre-Order Link

1. Come Back to Earth
2. Hurt Feelings
3. What’s The Use?
4. Perfecto
5. Self Care
6. Wings
7. Ladders
8. Small Worlds
9. Conversation Pt. 1
10. Dunno
11. Jet Fuel
12. 2009
13. So It Goes

swimming artwork
Mac Miller – SWIMMING