Stream “Drip Drip Drip” from Tory Lanez and Meek Mill.

Tory Lanez has kept prevalency as a top tier contemporary R&B leader, and he’s prepping to drop another project. His long awaited Love Me Now album is finally on the way, set to drop next week on the 26th.

He lead the charge with his Bryson Tiller-assisted “Keep In Touch”, serving as the first single from the project. Today he returns with another one, tapping his long time friend and collaborator Meek Mill.

The two have a distinct flow and a clear cut chemistry, all the reasons why “Lord Knows” hit the masses. With Tory’s album dropping next week, he also revealed the Love Me Now tracklist which brings feats from Bryson Tiller, Trippie Redd, Nav, Gunna, 2 Chainz, and more. You can check the full tracklist below for yourself, and chew on his newest single with Meek until we get the full LP. The single is only available in select international markets, but the full stream will hit the U.S. tonight at midnight.

1. Why DON’T You LOVE me?
2. SHE tOLd Me
3. DucK my Ex (feat. Chris Brown & 2 Chainz)
4. DrIP DrIp Drip (feat. Meek Mill)
5. TAlk tO Me (Feat. Rich The Kid)
6. FlEXiBle (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Baby)
7. IF iT Ain’T rIGHt (feat. A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
8. FeRRis WhEEL (feat. Trippie Redd)
9. CuT me oFF (feat. NAV)
10. ThE RUn oFF
11. YoU ThouGHt WrONg
12. MiAMi (feat. Gunna)
13. KeeP IN tOUcH (feat. Bryson Tiller)
14. S.w.I.n.G (feat. PnB Rock & Trey Songz)
15. KJm

tory lanez meek mill drip
Tory Lanez – Love Me Now