Wiz Khalifa shares the Rolling Papers 2 tracklist.

As we’re just hours away from receiving Wiz Khalifa’s next studio album, he spills the beans on the full tracklist for the project. Not only is he delivering a project, but it’s holding heavy weight sitting at 25 tracks deep.

The full features include Lil Skies, Snoop Dogg, Swae Lee, Gucci Mane, Jimmy Wopo, Hardo, Curren$y, THE MXXNLIGHT, Darius Willrich, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign, and Bone Thugs n Harmony. It is great to see Wiz paying tribute to the late Jimmy Wopo, as the youngin was shot and killed last month just a few weeks after signing to Wiz’s Taylor Gang.

Despite the sorrow, Wiz is excited to finally release this long awaited project, and fans have been overhyping the release for quite some time. Peep the entire RP2 tracklist below, and be ready for the full album drop at midnight.

1. Hot Now
2. Ocean
3. Blue Hunnids feat. Jimmy Wopo & Hardo
4. Very Special
5. Goin Hard
6. Holyfield
7. Rolling Papers 2
8. Mr. Williams feat. THEMXXNLIGHT & Curren$y/Where Is The Love
9. Penthouse feat. Snoop Dogg
10. Real Rich feat. Gucci Mane
11. Bootsy Bellows
12. Hopeless Romantic feat. Swae Lee
13. Late Night Messages
14. Rain feat. PartyNextDoor
15. Karate feat Chevy Woods/Never Hesitate feat. Darrius Willrich
16. Fr Fr feat. Lil Skies
18. Gin And Drugs feat. Problem
19. 420 Freestyle
20. B Ok
21. It’s On You
22. Reach For The Stars feat. Bone Thugs n Harmony
23. All Of A Sudden feat. THEMXXNLIGHT
24. Homework feat. THEMXXNLIGHT
25. Something New feat. Ty Dolla $ign


A post shared by Wiz Khalifa (@wizkhalifa) on

Featured Image via Instagram