Young Thug has officially revealed the Slime Language tracklist.

Thugger fans, the wait is finally over. After a ton of hype surrounding his forthcoming project, we finally get an official confirmation on the release date. As it is arriving tonight, Thug figured he’s share the tracklist before it arrives.

Bringing features from Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Lil Baby, Lil Duke, Jacquees, Dolly, and more, the project is carrying a lot of weight. He posted the list in his IG story, and fans are storming the Internet as they patiently wait for the full drop.

The YSL collective project is looking extremely dense, running 14-tracks in length. Peep the official tracklist below, and be on the ready for the full stream coming tonight.

1. Tsunami
2. U Ain’t Slime Enough feat. Karlae & Duke
3. Gain Clout
4. Oh Yeah feat. Hidoraah
5. Audemar feat. Tracy T
6. Chanel (Go Get It) feat. Gunna & Lil Baby
7. Dirty Shoes feat. Gunna
8. It’s A Slime feat. Lil Uzi Vert
9. Goin Up feat. Lil Keed
10. January 1st feat. Jacquees & Trapboy Freddy
11. Chains Choking Me feat. Gunna
12. STS feat. Strick
13. Expensive feat. Hidoraah & Dolly
14. Slimed In feat. Nechie

young thug tracklist
Slime Language Tracklist