The 2019 XXL Freshman list is here.

It’s been hyped up to this point, and with talks surrounding who would be on the list, XXL has finally revealed their 2019 class. It looks like they had some tuff decisions to make on this one, but the 11 up and comers are sure to break out the water after this feature.

On the list, XXL chose DaBaby, Tierra Whack, Lil Mosey, Comethazine, YK Osiris, Rico Nasty, Roddy Ricch, Megan Thee Stallion, YBN Cordae, Blueface, and Comethazine. It’s looking like all these stars copped a moment of a lifetime.

As they continue their striding successes, we can expect a full lineup of fresh content coming from the XXL cyphers and freestyles, which are sure to be due within the next few weeks. Take a peek at the cover below, and hit us on Twitter @RhymeHipHop to give us your opinions.

2019 xxl freshman class
2019 XXL Freshman Class