A$AP Ferg Still Striving tracklist

A$AP Ferg is Bringing Firepower to New Album

A$AP Ferg has been getting fans very excited to receive his new album. Today, he added to the excitement by releasing the official tracklist for “Still Striving.” The tracklist includes some stars including Meek Mill, Dave East, Lil Yachty, and more. Peep the full tracklist below.

1. “Trip and a Dream” Feat. Meek Mill
2. “Rubber Band Man” Feat. Cam’ron
3. “Olympian” Feat. Dave East
4. “Aww Yeah” Feat. Lil Yachty
5. “What Did You Do” Feat. Nav
6. “Coach Cartier” Feat. Famous Dex
7. “Mad Man” Feat. Playboi Carti
8. “Plain Jane”
9. “Nasty (Who Dat)” Feat. Migos
10. “Mattress Remix” Feat. A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Rich The Kid & Famous Dex
11. “One Night Savage” Feat. Madeintyo
12. “East Coast Remix” Feat. Busta Rhymes, A$AP Rocky, Dave East, French Montana, Rick Ross & Snoop Dogg
13. “Nandos”
14. “Tango”

As you may have noticed, the album is 14 tracks deep. This album has some of the biggest names in hip-hop all over it. This should be something to look forward to. The album is scheduled to drop Friday, August 18th. Stay tuned for any updates on A$AP Ferg.