Stream “Globetrotters” by Apathy and O.C. above.

After teasing their next LP Perestroika with “Live From The Iron Curtain”, we get the final leak off of the album before it drops next Friday. With ILLINFORMED under the keys, the production is phenomenal.

Both Apathy and O.C. bring spit swapping bars over the jazz-influenced style that comes together as a banger. A simple beat with a complex sound is what the duo was going for which came together very nicely.

Their LP contains features from Celph Titled, Slaine, Jus Cuz and more. Perestroika drops the 22nd, so be prepared for that. Until then, stream “Globetrotters” above.


Apathy & O.C. – Perestroika

Album Pre-Order/Bundle Packages (Smart URL):


01. Live from the Iron Curtain

02. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)

03. Soviet Official

04. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss)

05. Covey Leader to Raven

06. No More Soft Shit

07. Gorbachev

08. The Broadcast

09. Perestroika

10. STOMKILLCRUSHMODE (feat. Celph Titled)

11. What It’s All About

12. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz)

Apathy & O.C. Online: 

• Apathy (Facebook):

• Apathy (Instagram):

• O.C. (Facebook):

• O.C. (Instagram):