Apathy & O.C. – “Soviet Official” [Album Announcement Music Video]


Apathy & O.C. are jointing together for a brand new music video “Soviet Official”

Ready to hit the underground streets of hip-hop, Apathy & O.C. are teaming up for a new collab album Perestroika. Delivering the first leak off the album, the duo has released “Soviet Official” along with the music video/album announcement.

Kicking off the album, “Soviet Official” utilizes a greatly mixed sample with a mix of high pitched reverbs & cutting drum beats by the hands of veteran producer MoSS. Ap & O.C. string their classic raw bravado-laced bars.

Check out the visuals and mark your calendars for the September 22nd release of Perestroika, which is available for pre-order via download, as well as CD, vinyl and cassette formats. Head over to the Demigodz online store for pre-order options, and various bundle packages.

Album Pre-Order/Bundle Packages: http://demigodzstore.bigcartel.com

Apathy & O.C. Online: 

• Apathy (Twitter): https://twitter.com/ApathyDGZ

• Apathy (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/ApathyDGZ

• Apathy (Instagram): https://www.instagram.com/apathydgz

• O.C. (Twitter): https://twitter.com/therealocizzle

• O.C. (Facebook): https://www.facebook.com/OCDITC

• O.C. (Instagram): https://www.instagram.com/ocditc

Soviet Official
Apathy & O.C. – Perestroika


01. Live from the Iron Curtain

02. Tomorrow Is Gone (feat. Slaine & Kappa Gamma)

03. Soviet Official

04. Winter Winds (feat. Marvalyss)

05. Covey Leader to Raven

06. No More Soft Shit

07. Gorbachev

08. The Broadcast

09. Perestroika

10. STOMKILLCRUSHMODE (feat. Celph Titled)

11. What It’s All About

12. Globetrotters (feat. Jus Cuz)