Stream “STOMP RAPPERS” by Apathy, M.O.P., and Celph Titled above.

The Connecticut rapper/producer is back, this time tapping M.O.P., Celph Titled, and Chum Zilla for the fourth and final pre-leak to his upcoming album The Widow’s Son. We’ve already got hard hitters “The Order”, “I Keep On”, & “Alien Weaponry” in support of his upcoming album, but his newest track keeps it straight to the point with his bully-rap style.

His album is set for a March 2nd release, making it due this upcoming Friday. The track is produced by Apathy himself, and Ap brings a solid rhyme scheme for a verse accommodating each artist on the track.

M.O.P. (Bill Danze & Fame) both deliver ecstatic verses, along with his Demigodz brother Celph Titled who keeps it clean over the key control. Stream Apathy’s final leak from his upcoming album above, and stay tuned for The Widow’s Son out this week!

Album Pre-Order:

Album Tracklist: 

01. The Spellbook (prod. by Apathy)

02. CHAOS (prod. by Stu Bangas)

03. Never Fall Off (feat. AG & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]

04. The Widow’s Son (feat. Ryu) [prod. by Chumzilla] *Additional drums by J-Zone

05. The Order (prod. by DJ Premier)

06. Alien Weaponry (prod. by Nottz)

07. Hypnosis (feat. Brevi) [prod. by Messiah Musik] *Keys by Vertygo

08. I Keep On (feat. Pharoahe Monch) [prod. by Pete Rock]

09. A View of Hell (Hell Of A View) (feat. DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Buckwild]

10. Fist of the North Star (feat. Diabolic & DJ Eloheem) [prod. by Stu Bangas]

11. STOMP RAPPERS (feat. M.O.P., Celph Titled & Chumzilla) [prod. by Apathy]

12. Legend Of The 3rd Degree (feat. Tone Spliff) [prod. by Stu Bangas]

13. Rise and Shine (feat. Locksmith & DJ Mekalek) [prod. by Apathy]

14. Obi Wan (prod. by Smoke The World)

stomp rappers
Apathy – “STOMP RAPPERS” feat. Celph Titled & M.O.P.