Check the Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends tracklist, release date, and more below.

Cozy Tapes Vol 1: Friends drops in less than a week, and you should be beyond excited. The new project drops on Halloween, October 31st!

The artwork is something not to be taken lightly, even though it gives you a sense of comic relief. Check the artork below:


Peep the entire tracklist for Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends below, and stay tuned for the content dropping this Monday!

Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends tracklist:

1. Yamborghini High
2. Crazy Brazy
3. Way Hii
4. Young Nigga Living
5. Nasty’s World
6. Money Man
7. Put That On My Set
8. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
9. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls