Stream A$AP Twelvyy’s long anticipated album 12

Starting off A$AP Mob’s “AWGEST” campaign, one of the youngest members A$AP Twelvyy has finally delivered his long anticipated debut album 12. Built with 14 tracks the debut LP finds features from fellow Mob members A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant, & A$AP Nast, while other features include Joey Bada$$, Flatbush ZOMBiES, & more.

As some might remember, back in 2014 the album was first announced by Mob leader A$AP Yams. It wasn’t until last month until fans heard the first single off the album. So the 3 year wait is over and Twelvyy’s first full length project is out so go cop.

Asap Twelvyy 12
A$AP Twelvyy – 12