Audio Push deliver’s their long awaited Cloud 909 double album

Opening up 2018, the duo of Octane & Price otherwise known as Audio Push has been promting the release of their third studio album Cloud 909. Leading off their hit singles “Pump Fake,” & “Sanctified,” Audio Push has finally put together their latest double album.

Laced with 18 total tracks the LP is split on 2 disc’s, 9 songs on each, and grabs features from Eric Bellinger, Jesse Boykins III, Nahom, & Turtle No Joke.

The full double album is available for stream above. Check out their latest offering and let us know what you think in the comments below.

Cloud 909
Audio Push – Cloud 909