Boosie Badazz is going crazy with his music this year. Before we get a listen of his joint tape with C-Murder dropping next month, Boosie will give us another blessing, “Thug Talk,” Boosie’s latest announcement. This studio album can be purchased on Itunes on March 16th. Today he gave us the line up of tracks and the cover art for the project.

Holding 17 records, this project features guest like Z-Ro, Webbie, and Pimp C. being his 3rd album of 2016 not much should be expected of this LP especially Boosie’s upcoming Atlantic Record release Boosie Badazz: Bigger and Badder Than Ever. Check the tracklist below and peep the artwork above.


1. Thug Talk
2. Finish U
3. For da Love of Money
4. Regret It (feat. Webbie)
5. Wake Up (feat. Pimp C)
6. Off the Chain
7. TV
8. Rainbow
9. Retarded
10. Right Game Wrong Nigga
11. Street Wars
12. What You Know About
13. Menace II Society
14. No Surrender No Retreat
15. Found Love n U
16. Ga Away (feat. Z-Ro)
17. Thug Prayer