cg never sold dope

Stream “Never Sold Dope” from C.G., Ren Thomas, and Bizarre.

With a unique taste on modern 2020 hip hop production, New Jersey key controller C.G. taps Ren Thomas and Bizarre of D12 as he preps to release his forthcoming EP. Accommodating both emcees, C.G. shines under the production with a raw and compulsive beat. The trio brings everything you’d want to see from them.

The single stems as the first pre-leak from C.G.’s upcoming EP The Certified Genius, which is slated for a May 15th release with features from Rockness Monsta, Guilty Simpson, Ca$his, and more. Pre-order it below, and chew on his latest drop as we await the full project.


01. Intro 
02. Transition (feat. Elus & B.Ankha)
03. Angels (feat. Guilty Simpson & Rockness Monsta)
04. Destruction (feat. Dikulz & Twisted Insane)
05. Never Sold Dope (feat. Ren Thomas & Bizarre) 
06. Higher (feat. Niamson & Ca$his)
07. Angels (Remix)
08. Transition (Instrumental)
09. Angels (Instrumental)
10. Destruction (Instrumental)
11. Never Sold Dope (Instrumental) 
12. Higher (Instrumental)
13. Angels (Remix) (Instrumental)

the certified genius
C.G. – The Certified Genius