Childish Gambino shares with us his new album’s tracklist and release date

With Childish Gambino’s T.V. show Atlanta being such a hit, this should get fans even more excited to hear the album. Details about the album have been popping up rapidly as of late.

The album is titled “Awaken, My Love!” and is set to release December 2nd. Last night, Gambino confirmed the album via twitter. The album’s cover, along with its artwork was already previewed on “Atlanta” but fans had no clue what it was.

Today, “Me and Your Mamma,” the first song off of the album was debuted on Beats 1 Radio. Gambino also made the album available for preorder on his website. Check out the Album’s tracklist below. No features are mentioned, but it is not confirmed if anyone else is on the album or not.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall