Curren$y stays cooking dropping his third mixtape project of 2016 ” Weed & Instrumentals.” Following up “The Carrollton Heist” and “The Owner’s Manual” Spitta released a new 17 track project.

Made with his Jet Crew¬†This project will feature new artists like TY, Corner Boy P, Fiend and more. Check out the tracklist, cover art, and stream “Weeds & Instrumentals” below.

    1. Break Em Off
    2. G.A.S. (F. TY)
    3. Cut It, Redone It (F. Corner Boy P)
    4. Above (F. Mr. Marcelo)
    5. In My City (F. TY)
    6. Chill
    7. Jets In It (F. Fiend & Mr. Marcelo)
    8. Playing Dominoes (F. TY)
    9. Sound Like Money (F. Corner Boy P)
    10. Ultimate Ultimate
    11. Still Tippin
    12. Watchin’
    13. Three In One (F. TY)
    14. The Roll Out (F. Le$)
    15. Color Money (F. Tiny C-Style & TY)
    16. Can You Feel Me (F. Tiny C-Style)
    17. Ritz Carlton (F. Corner Boy P)