Curren$y just shared with us that he is dropping a 6 track EP.

The name of his new EP is called The Owners Manual. Curren$y has yet to tell us the release date or any further details, but he gave us the tracklist:

  1. Table Of Contents
  2. Sorry For The Wraith
  3. Rain Stunts
  4. Came Up
  5. Forecast
  6. Mallory Knox

The album is executive produced by Cool & Dre.

This album serves as a follow up to December’s release of Canal Street Confidential, check out our review here.

Stay tuned with us as we will bring further details on Curren$y’s upcoming EP and future projects.