Domo Genisis teams up with the newest RocNation recruit Anderson .Paak to create a funky new song “Dapper” to kick off the Odd Future MC’s upcoming album.

Domo spitts about his special women while Paak delivers a mean chorus. Domo’s freshman album Genisis is scheduled to drop March 25th featuring a whole number of rappers like Tyler, the Creator, as well as Mac Miller, Wiz Khalifa, and Juicy J. Stream “Dapper” and check the tracklist for Genisis below.


1. Awkward Groove prod. by Mike & Keys
2. One Below prod. by Sha Money XL
3. Wanderer (feat. Tay Walker) prod. by Cam O’bi
4. Questions (feat. Da$h and Kendra Foster) prod. by Maffyuu
5. My Own (feat. JMSN) prod. by Christian Rich
6. Go (Gas) (feat. Wiz Khalifa, Juicy J, & Tyler, the Creator) prod. by Tyler, the Creator
7. Coming Back (feat. Mac Miller) prod. by Sap
8. Faded in the Moment (feat. Cam O’bi) prod. by Cam O’Bi
9. Dapper (feat. Anderson .Paak) prod. by Garcia Bros
10. Brotha prod. by Drewbyrd & Kintaro
11. All Night (feat. King Chip) prod. by Left Brain
12. Lost and Found prod. by Steely Wonderbread