Deca – “Clay Pigeons” [STREAM + VIDEO]


Watch the animated “Clay Pigeons” video from Deca.

NYC’s Deca is making his form factor as an artist bleed through the cracks and crevices, but you’ll never expect where it’s seeping through. His artistry is on full display for his latest drop, a testament to his talents across the board. Alongside the drop of “Clay Pigeons”, we’re met with the animated visuals.

We take a deep dive into Deca’s vivid imagination as he portrays deep messages of daily life. The captivating imagery goes hand in hand with the lyricism itself, and this rollout is looking to be a masterpiece. The track stems from Deca’s forthcoming album Snakes and Birds, which is slated to drop next Friday, Oct. 23rd. You can check the tracklisting below. Take a peek at his new short flick above, and pre-order Deca’s upcoming project.


  1. Morning (Intro)
  2. False Light
  3. Clay Pigeons
  4. All in a Dream
  5. Midnight Cry (Interlude)
  6. High Wire (feat. Ciggy)
  7. Elegy (Interlude)
  8. Home Base (feat. Eligh)
  9. Curiosity Shop
  10. Bedrock
  11. Waystation (feat. DJ Stan Solo) (Interlude)
  12. Snakes and Birds
deca clay pigeons
Deca – Snakes and Birds