Dej Jam Records is here with a new compilation album titled “Direct Deposit Vol. 1.”

Dej Jam Records is here with a new 10-track compilation album called Direct Deposit Vol. 1. Featuring artists like Drake, 2 Chainz (Big Amount), YG (One Time Comin), Dave East (Stove Top), Desiigner (Timmy Turner Remix), Pusha T (Circles), and new comer Amir Obe (No Peace).

Grabbing some of the artists biggest tracks this album is big one. Check out the tracklist below.


1. 2 Chainz ft. Drake “Big Amount”
2. Pusha T “Circles”
3. YG “One Time Comin”
4. Desiigner “Tiimmy Turner Remix”
5. Lajan Slim “Haitians”
6. Dave East “Stove Top”
7. YG “I Wanna Benz”
8. Amir Obe “No Peace”
9. Trap Beckham “Going Down”
10. 070 Shake “Trust Nobody”

Direct Deposit Vol. 1
Def Jam – Direct Deposit Vol. 1