XXXTentacion’s never released album, Bad Vibes Forever, now has a tracklist.

There’s no question that Denzel Curry has had a deep relationship with the late XXXTentacion, and today he spills the beans on some confidential content. X was just cleared of all of his domestic violence charges earlier today, and now we get even more hope on his posthumous journey.

X previously lived with Denzel in his “ULT House” and have been industry favorites ever since. Today Curry takes to his Instagram to share the full Bad Vibes Forever tracklist, X’s announced, but not released project.

The album has been teased ever since the release of ?, which has kept X’s name as a top prospect in the industry. Though the late 20 year old rapper won’t be here to see the release of the project, the younger generation is here to let his music live on. The project looks to run 17 tracks deep, but Denzel’s post only features the first 15 with the 16th and 17th track cutting off in the image. Peep the full tracklist below, and keep your eyes peeled for more specifics on the album.

Bad Vibes Forever Tracklist:

01. Demonic feat. Adam22
02. I Can’t Write Love Songs
03. Selfless
04. Might Off Myself
05. your lonely star
06. Hell is to Close feat. IndigoChildRick
07. Run Forrest Run!
08. Wednesday
09. Geneva feat. Ethereal & Denzel Curry
10. Yung Bratz
11. Fake Friends
12. Broward Coward feat. Doja Cat
13. Didn’t Think I’d Live This Long
14. Depression and Obsession feat. Abra & Nicole Dollanger
15. Deathwish feat. Robb Bank$

xxxtentacion bad vibes forever tracklist