Stream “See The Light” from Diabolic, Vanderslice, and Nems.

Diabolic and Vanderslice are gearing up for a hefty release for their forthcoming project Collusion, which serves as the perfect testament to their f**k the world mindset. The rollout is looking stellar, and today they share the final pre-leak for the album.

They grab Brooklyn artist Nems for a soothing feature, who provides insight to his lifestyle whilst living his best life and destroying his enemies in the process. The three are a chemistry oriented duo, with Vanderslice accommodating appropriately on the production end.

In support of the rollout for Collusion, which is set to drop on next Friday on the 12th with vinyls available the 13th, the team is also doing a big giveaway which you can check below. Be sure to pre-order the project and give “See the Light” a listen.

Pre-Order Collusion

Collusion Giveaway

diabolic collusion giveaway
Buy official merch here


01. Collusion (Intro)
02. Think of That
03. Jitterbug (feat. Jade Gritty)
04. Normalize
05. See the Light (feat. Nems)
06. Who We Are (feat. Tre Mark Star, Coast & John Jigg$) 
07. Other Side
08. Once Again
09. Simon Phoenix (feat. DJ Revolution)
10. Last Day (feat. Coast)
11. Collusion (Outro)