Dizzy Wright is at it again announcing his fresh new EP “Wisdom and Good Vibes.” As a follow up to his latest project “The Growing Process,” Dizzy is ready to woo the crowd again with his crazy flow.

Dizzy announced the EP would be released February 5th and released the track list, look for that below. The EP’s title definitely stays in line with the message Dizzy has spread ever since he entered the game. The track list looks great holding 8 songs with no features, with productions by MLB, Alex Lustig, SDot, and FreezeOnTheBeat that should make this EP a solid hit.

Track list

1. Wisdom and Good Vibes (intro) –  (prod by MLB)
2. I Got a Lot of Love to Give – (prod by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat)
3. Plotting – (prod by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat)
4. Work a Lil Harder – (prod by Alex Lustig)
5. I Wanted Mo – (prod by SDot)
6. Zoovie – (prod by SDot)
7. Let Me Live – (prod by MLB & FreezeOnTheBeat)
8. Deal Wit – (prod by: Alex Lustig & MLB)