Drake Releases Track List For “VIEWS”



A couple of hours ago, Drake released his track list for his latest and most anticipated album, VIEWS.  Drake announced this album a couple months ago and has delayed the release a couple times.  But now the date is permanently set to April 29th, 2016.

Drake recently just tweeted his track list and it already has over 100,000 likes and retweets.  As you can tell, people are itching for Friday to come sooner.


    1. Keep The Family Close
    2. 9
    3. U With Me?
    4. Feel No Ways
    5. Hype
    6. Weston Road Flows
    7. Redemption
    8. With You
    9. Faithful
    10. Still Over Here
    11. Controlla
    12. One Dance
    13. Grammys
    14. Childs Play
    15. Pop Style
    16. Too Good
    17. Summers Over Interlude
    18. Fire & Desire
    20. Hotline Bling (Bonus)