Earl Sweatshirt Unveils Some Rap Songs Tracklist

some rap songs tracklist

Earl Sweatshirt’s Some Rap Songs tracklist has arrived.

It’s been light years since we’ve got an Earl Sweatshirt project, but the drought is finally ending on November 30th. Fans are hyping up the project in all ways possible, and today he revealed the full tracklist.

Earl’s SRS album will entail 15 tracks in full, and taps features from Navy Blue, Standing On The Corner, Cheryl Harris, and his late father Keorapetse Kgositsile. It’s looking hefty at this point, and we can expect Earl to deliver his newly evolved sound.

The project includes his recently released singles “Nowhere2go” & “The Mint” feat. Navy Blue, which are available on the iTunes pre-order. You can pre-order Some Rap Songs below, and peep the full tracklist. Be ready for an internet outbreak on the 30th.

iTunes Pre-Order


1. Shattered Dreams
2. Red Water
3. Cold Summers
4. Nowhere2go
5. December 24
6. Ontheway! (feat. Standing On The Corner)
7. The Mint (feat. Navy Blue)
8. The Bends
9. Loosie
10. Azucar
11. Eclipse
12. Veins
13. Playing Possum (feat. Cheryl Harris and Keorapetse Kgositsile)
14. Peanut
15. Riot!

earl sweatshirt some rap songs pre order
Earl Sweatshirt – Some Rap Songs