Stream Yesterday by Saga, Thelonious Martin, and Fashawn above.

With Molotov not too far away from releasing, the producer and MC duo tap Fashawn for an astounding track off the upcoming album. “Yesterday” brings that mad-enticed flow with a great feature and great meaning.

Thelonious Martin and Saga’s Molotov collaboration drops on 2/17, and the fans couldn’t be any more pumped. The duo is creating a completely new sound for the hip hop community, and we can see what the hype is about.

We can expect a bunch from the album come Feb. 17th, so be on the lookout. Stream “Yesterday” above, and peep the pre-order links for Molotov below.

Saga, Thelonious Martin, & Fashawn – “Yesterday”

Pre-Order Molotov:


01. Intro

02. Mongolian Cashmere

03. Yesterday (feat. Fashawn)

04. Misunderstood

05. Karma (feat. Freddie Gibbs)

06. Where We Live (Brooklyn)

07. Out There

08. Never Mind (feat. The Mind)

09. Not Today

10. All I Know (feat. Rapper Big Pooh)

11. They Don’t Know

12. Outro


• Saga 718:

• Thelonious Martin:


Saga Online: 

• Web:

• Instagram:

• Facebook:

Thelonious Martin Online:

• Web:

• Instagram:

• Facebook: