Prior to the release of Future’s new album Purple ReignFuture announces another album called EVOL.

[spacer height=”20px”]

Future announced his new album on Twitter last night tweeting the pre-order link.

As you can tell by the like/retweet numbers, everyone is pretty excited.

Here is EVOL’s tracklist:

Ain’t No Time

In Her Mouth


Xanny Family

Lil Haiti Baby

Photo Copied

Seven Rings

Lie to Me


Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)

Fly S**t Only

Evol is expected to be available on iTunes on February 6th, 2016.

Pre-Order EVOL Here On iTunes