Future announces his new tour “Nobody Safe.”

Wow, Future is laying it all out today. Shortly after the announcement of his next albumĀ Future dropping Friday, Future announces his HUGE summer tour “Nobody Safe Tour,” with Migos, Tory Lanez, Kodak Black, Young Thug, & A$AP Ferg!

Going a whopping 34 concert tour, the Freebandz boss is hitting all the major cities and bringing with a crazyyyyyy line up. Unfortunately Thug & Ferg will only join him at select locations. The tour kicks off May 4th.

Peep the dates below and check out Future’s new albumĀ Future here.

Nobody Safe Tour