Future finally debuted his new album “EVOL” on DJ Khaled’s brand new Beats 1 Radio Show, and now it has been released to the pub via Apple Music.

Last week future hinted towards the release of “EVOL” when he dropped his “Purple Reign” Mixtape saying that “This is just a warm-up.”

The release of the album on Apple Music shows Future’s officail sign with Apple Music.

Peep the tracklist below, and listen to the album on Itunes.

1. Ain’t No Time
2. In Her Mouth
3. Maybach
4. Xanny Family
5. Lil Haiti Baby
6. Photo Copied
7. Seven Rings
8. Lie To Me
9. Program
10. Low Life (feat. The Weeknd)
11. Fly Shit Only