Check Future’s The WIZRD tracklist below.

Future has not been playing games into the start of the early year, firstly kicking it off with “Crushed Up”. Post-release, Future revealed the single was in support of a forthcoming album.

That project, titled The WIZRD, is set for a Friday release, so we won’t have to wait much longer. As Future hypes up the album, he came clean with the official tracklist, which is looking hefty in features and length.

He taps Young Thug, Travis Scott, and Gunna for the features, bringing a whopping 20 tracks in total. Check out the full tracklist below, and keep your eyes peeled for the full release on Friday.

The WIZRD Tracklist:

01. Never Stop
02. Jumpin on a Jet
03. Rocket Ship
04. Temptation
05. Crushed Up
06. F&N
07. Call the Coroner
08. Talk Shit Like a Preacher
09. Promise U That
10. Stick to the Models
11. Overdose
12. Krazy But True
13. Servin Killa Kam
14. Baptize
15. Unicorn Purp (feat. Young Thug and Gunna)
16. Goin Dummi
17. First Off (feat. Travis Scott)
18. Faceshot
19. Ain’t Coming Back
20. Tricks On Me


View this post on Instagram


1-18-19 Thanks to my family and fans for your patience ..been a journey,finally we here.🦅

A post shared by Future Hendrix (@future) on

Featured Image via Instagram