Stream Writing HERstory by Jazzmyn RED above.

“Femcee” Jazzmyn RED, Massachusetts female artist and microphone controller is here with an emotionally gripping new album. The new album covers basic topics of societal issues of today while maintaining a consistent flow.

RED brings her own personal experiences to life through her music by her ecstatic lyricism and bars. Each track brings a new taste on her true delivery under the production side, and Jazzmyn is headed in the right direction to success.

I don’t want anybody to feel voiceless, and if I can use my voice to make those stories heard, then that’s exactly what I’m here to do.

-Jazzmyn RED

The album serves as a soulful taste with heavy instrumental influence. Stream Writing HERstory by Jazzmyn Red above, and be prepared for her takeover in the coming months.

writing herstory
Jazzmyn Red – Writing HERstory


• iTunes:

• Amazon:

• Google Play:

• Spotify:

• Tidal:


01. Writing HERstory (prod. by Lingo)

02. Uncle Sam

03. Questionable Blackness (prod. by Lingo)

04. A Real Message

05. Know Justice Know Peace (prod. by Vinny Idol)

06. The Product

07. Stay Grindin’ (prod. by Mikhail O. Johnson)

08. No One In

09. Good Girl Bad Attitude (prod. by HuanGi)

10. Bound

11. Fade Out (prod. by Montez “The Genius” Kirkland)

12. Rose Colored Glasses

13. If I Had a Daughter (prod. by The Arcitype)

14. Vision

15. Positive Vibes Only (prod. by The Arcitype)

16. Color Me RED

17. She’s Not (prod. by Lingo)

Jazzmyn RED Online:

• Twitter:

• Facebook:

• Instagram:

• SoundCloud: