Joe Budden’s “Rage & The Machine” Is Here [New Album]


Rage & The Machine

[spacer height=”-26px”]

[audiomack src=””]

Joe Budden puts out his latest album, “Rage & The Machine.”

Teaming up with his frequent producer Araabmuzik, Joe Budden lays down his 11 track album “Rage & The Machine,” for the public view. Playing off 90’s rock band “Rage Against The Machine,” Budden & Araab’s joint project is one of his best.

Laced with 11 tracks, you will find features from artists like Tory Lanez, Fabulous, Joell Ortiz, Jazzy, and many more. To go along with the album Joe will be hitting the road on his “The Rage” tour.

Check out the tracklist below and stream the project above.

1. “Three”
2. “Uncle Joe”
3. “Serious” (Feat. Joell Ortiz)
4. “By Law” (Feat. Jazzy)
5. “Flex” (Feat. Tory Lanez & Fabulous)
6. “Forget”
7. “I Gotta Ask”
8. “Time for Work” (Feat. Emanny)
9. “Wrong One”
10. “I Wanna Know” (Feat. Stacy Barthe)
11. “Idols”