Check Out The “Lil Pump Tape” Tracklist

lil pump tape tracklist

With a ton of buzz surrounding him, Lil Pump releases the Lil Pump Tape tracklist.

Prepping for what could be one of the biggest trap projects of the year, Lil Pump just put down the tracklist. The tape, which drops this Friday, is going to go all in with these features.

Featured on the cut is Lil Yachty, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, Smokepurpp, Chief Keef, and Rick Ross. We can expect Pump to bring his best tracks to the table yet, as this is one of the most anticipated internet rapper projects of the year.

Peep the full tracklist below for yourself, and stay tuned as we await for the full release on Friday:

1. What U Sayin’
2. Gucci Gang
3. Smoke My Dope Feat. Smokepurpp
4. Crazy
5. Back Feat. Lil Yachty
6. D Rose
7. At the Door
8. Youngest Flexer Feat. Gucci Mane
9. Foreign
10. Whitney Feat. Chief Keef
11. Molly
12. Iced Out Feat. 2 Chainz
13. Boss
14. Flex Like Ouu
15. Pinky Ring Feat. Smokepurpp & Rick Ross

Lil pump tracklist
Lil Pump Tracklist

Featured Image Via Instagram