Lil Uzi Vert Reveals Eternal Atake Tracklist

eternal atake tracklist

Lil Uzi Vert has finally unveiled the Eternal Atake tracklist.

It’s been a long time coming, but Lil Uzi Vert is finally prepping to drop off his long awaited album Eternal Atake. With a ton of fan hype for almost a year now, Uzi has came through with the rollout. We’ve received “Futsal Shuffle” and “That Way” as pre-leaks from the project, alongside the official short film for the effort.

Earlier today, Uzi announced that fans would be receiving the tracklist today, to which he came through a little bit ago. It looks like the project runs 18 tracks deep, with a sole feature from Syd. The project is speculated to drop off next Friday, March 13th, so be on the lookout. For now, take a peek at the tracklist.

Eternal Atake Tracklist

  1. Baby Pluto
  2. Lo Mein
  3. Silly Watch
  4. Pop
  5. You Better Move
  6. Homecoming
  7. (Futsal Shuffle or That Way?)
  8. Celebration Station
  9. Bigger Than Life
  10. Chrome Heart Tags
  11. Bust Me
  12. Prices
  13. Urgency feat. Syd
  14. Venetia
  15. Secure The Bag
  16. P2 (The End)
  17. I’m Sorry
  18. (Futsal Shuffle or That Way?)