STREAM: Lil Uzi Vert’s New Mixtape “I LUV My Plug”


I LUV My Plug

[spacer height=”-26px”]

[audiomack src=””]

Lil Uzi Vert stunts in his new mixtape “I LUV My Plug.”

2016 XXL Freshman, Lil Uzi Vert is back with yet another new mixtape “I LUV My Plug,” produced by DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical.

Hosted by DJ Day-Day, Uzi’s 3rd project year is a big one. Laced with 13 tracks this tape will find features from artists like G Herbo, SosaMann, Sauce Walka, & Skeme. Produced entirley by Plugg & Kritical, this project is another fun happy tapes that include some hard bangers.

Uzi’s classic style par-takes throughout the whole project and is definitely a nice treat to all his fans. Songs like “Smoke My Dope,” and previously dropped single “Run Up,” have that classic feel we had on Lil Uzi Vert Vs. The World.

Stream the post above and check the track list below.

  1. Belly   (Prod. DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical)
  2. N I G O Hilfiger   (Prod. DJ Plugg)
  3. Stamina   (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  4. JuiceMan   (Prod. DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical)
  5. Smoke My Dope   (Prod. DJ Plugg)
  6. Yea   (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  7. On My Line   (Prod. DJ Plugg & Bobby Kritical)
  8. On It   (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  9. Run Up   (Prod. DJ Plugg)
  10. Drippin & Saucin   (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  11. I’m That Nigga   (Prod. DJ Plugg)
  12. Cartier   (Prod. Bobby Kritical)
  13. The Man   (Prod. DJ Plugg)