Lil Wayne’s Dedication 6: Reloaded now has a tracklist, and the D6: Reloaded release date has also arrived.

Welp, that was quick. Shortly after dropping Dedication 6 on Christmas of last year, Wayne hit us with two brand new singles just this week. “Big Bad Wolf” and “Bloody Mary” served as pure bangers, and they’re also the first two singles off of D6: Reloaded.

Wayne’s new project is coming sooner than you think. It drops tommorow, January 26th, at 6 PM. The release was made public by DatPiff, taking to their YouTube for the announcement. Along with the announcement, they revealed the full tracklist for the project. Check DatPiff’s announcement video:

The project runs 19 tracks deep, and every track is brand new original content from Wayne. Shying away from the remixes as seen on D6, Wayne is blessing the fans with true Wayne material. Stay tuned for the stream for D6: Reloaded, tommorow at 6PM. Check the full tracklist below.

1. For Nothing
2. Go Brazy feat. Jay Jones
3. Weezy N Madonna feat. Stephanie
4. Big Bad Wolf
5. Sick
6. Family Feud feat. Drake
7. Abracadabra feat. Jay Jones & Euro
8. Back From The 80s
9. Gumbo feat. Gudda Gudda
10. Drowning feat. Vice Versa & Marley G
11. Back To Sleep
12. Thought It Was A Drought
13. Don’t Shoot Em feat. Marley & Rich The Kid
14. 2 Hot For TV
15. Kreep
16. Freaky Side
17. Main Things
18. Light Years
19. Bloody Mary feat. Juelz Santana