The Lil Boat 2 tracklist is here.

There’s no stopping from fans when it comes to begging for this project, and Yachty’s loyal fanbase can finally be at ease as Lil Boat 2 is finally coming this Friday, March 9th. To hype the fans and market the album further, Yachty reveals the full tracklist for the project.

He dropped a pre-leak titled “Most Wanted” a few weeks back, but unfortunately doesn’t make the cut for the tracklist. LB2 will tackle features from Quavo, 2 Chainz, Offset, Ugly God, K$upreme, NBA Youngboy, PnB Rock, Tee Grizzley, Lil Baby, Lil Pump, and Trippie Redd.

The project runs 17 tracks deep, and we can expect it to do numbers as the album has been anticipated for about 2 years. Peep the full Lil Boat 2 tracklist for yourself below, and be ready for the full drop coming this Friday.

  1. Self-Made
  2. Boom! feat. Ugly God
  3. Oops feat. K$upreme & 2 Chainz
  4. Talk To Me Nice feat. Quavo
  5. She Ready feat. PnB Rock
  6. Get Money Bros feat. Tee Grizzley
  7. Count Me In
  8. Love Me Forever
  9. Das Cap
  10. Pop Out feat. JBans2Turnt
  11. NBAYoungBoat feat. NBA Youngboy
  12. Mickey feat. Offset & Lil Baby
  13. FWM
  14. Flex
  15. Whole Lotta Guap
  16. Baby Daddy feat. Lil Pump & Offset
  17. 66 feat. Trippie Redd

A post shared by King boat (@lilyachty) on