Stream Little Vic’s latest offering “HAARP”

Long Island’s Little Vic is back with his first lead single “HAARP,” in anticipation for his upcoming project Loosies 2. Currently performaning on tour opening for Apathy & Celph Titled, Vic’s audience has increased even bigger to build anticipation for the upcoming project.

Starting off with a self-produced burner, “HAARP” delivers some sharp rhymes built with confidence over a flowy melody and funky percussion. Vic preaches his building status in the game as well as boasting a few bars about his success.

Serving as the first pre-order preview, Loosies 2‘s tracklist is out as well grabbing just one feature from Dano as Vic handles the rest of the rhymes as well as most of the production with some assistance from DJ Insite, POUNDAPROBLEM, Buckwild, & Tzarizm.

Check out the full tracklist below and stream ‘HAARP” above as we wait for L2 dropping March 29th, which is now available for pre-order via iTunesAmazon and Google Play, via Vic’s own imprint, Orena Records.


  1. White Devil (prod. by Little Vic)
  2. HAARP (prod. by Little Vic)
  3. Color of Money (prod. by Tzarizm)
  4. Lost @ See (prod. by DJ Insite)
  5. Ring Around (prod. by DJ Insite)
  6. MUFON (prod. by Little Vic)
  7. Industrial Grade (prod. by Buckwild)
  8. Uncivilized (prod. by Little Vic)
  9. American Blues (prod. by Little Vic)
  10. Heaven Knows (prod. by Little Vic)
  11. High Castles (prod. by Little Vic)
  12. By the Pound (feat. Dano) [prod. by POUNDAPROBLEM]
  13. Glass Home (prod. by DJ Insite)
  14. Under Oath (prod. by Little Vic)
  15. History is Written (prod. by Buckwild)
  16. 16’s Are for Children (prod. by Little Vic)
Little Vic Haarp
Little Vic – Loosies 2

Follow Little Vic Online: