The Madden 19 Soundtrack is here.

Fans await each year for the jam packed Madden soundtrack that is always bringing today’s top hits. Today EA reveals the official soundtrack for Madden 19, which is being released on August 10th.

EA is bringing all of this years hits, tackling features from A$AP Rocky, BlocBoy JB, Pusha T, Cardi B, Lil Skies, Post Malone, and a ton more. On top of all of this, they’re debuting 6 new singles:

  • A$AP Ferg – “Eulogy”
  • Desiigner – “This, That”
  • Innanet James – “Bag”
  • Migos – “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”
  • Pell – “Hear Me”
  • Yo Gotti – “2 Up”

The entire brilliantly curated playlist runs miles deep in terms of length, and we’re more than excited for the exclusive singles coming out. Stream the official EA Madden 19 Soundtrack above via Spotify, and peep the full tracklist below.

Madden 19 Soundtrack Tracklist

Anderson .Paak – “Bubblin”
A$AP Ferg – “Eulogy”
A$AP Rocky – “Bad Company” (feat. BlocBoy JB)
Berner – “Loose Lips” (feat. Pusha T, Conway & Fresh)
Blackway – “Bourbon Street”
Cardi B – “Money Bag”
Creek Boyz – “Boss Right Now”
Denzel Curry – “Sumo”
Desiigner – “This, That”
Flatbush Zombies – “Headstone”
Innanet James – “Bag”
Jay Rock – “WIN”
Kamaiyah – “Addicted To Ballin’” (feat. ScHoolboyQ)
Lil Baby – “Life Goes On” (feat. Gunna & Lil Uzi Vert)
Lil Skies – “Welcome To The Rodeo”
Migos – “Supastars”
Migos – “They Can’t Win (Madden NFL 19)”
Nick Grant – “All In Stride”
N.O.R.E. – “Don’t Know” (feat. Fat Joe)
Pell – “Hear Me”
P-Lo – “samesquad”
Post Malone – “Ball For Me” (feat. Nicki Minaj)
Pusha T – “If You Know You Know”
Skizzy Mars – “American Dream”
Slim Jxmmi – “Brxnks Truck” (feat. Rae Sremmurd)
T.I. – “Laugh At You”
Tee Grizzley – “Light” (feat. Lil Yachty)
YG – “Big Bank” (feat. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj)
Yo Gotti – “2 Up”
Young M.A – “Car Confessions”
Young Thug – “Anybody” (feat. Nicki Minaj)

ea madden nfl 19 soundtrack