madeintyo three new songs new music

Listen To 3 New MadeinTYO Tracks

MadeinTYO surprised fans last night when he took to soundcloud to drop 3 brand new tracks. The three tracks are titled “Long Socks,” “Bookoobaby,” and “Baybe Baw$e.”  Fans should be excited as these are the first solo tracks we’ve gotten from him since his latest work “Picture Me Rolling.”

All three tracks are relatively similar. The beats are all loud bangers while the XXL freshmen rapper brings some hard hitting lines. The three tracks are very well produced, and people who like loud bass will love the tracks.

Check out all three tracks below and see what you think. Stay tuned for any updates.