You Are Forgiven

[spacer height=”-26px”]

[audiomack src=”″]

Stream and Download Madeintyo’s “You Are Forgiven” EP (Disc 2).

As Madeintyo’s “You Are Forgiven” EP has been getting quite the attraction on Soundcloud, and his hit single “Uber Everywhere,” becoming an anthem over the world Madeintyo has no intention of letting up his run to fame. Leaving fans curious as to where the rest of the EP was, the private club rapper has answered that question.

Releasing the second edition to the EP series. The new project reunites Madeintyo with K Swisha, the producer of most of the first Disc to the YAF tape. We also see some producing from ICYTWAT as well as some self producing.

If you were a fan of the first installment you will for sure enjoy this new piece. Give it a listen and tell us your thoughts on disc 2.

1. Takin’ Off (Prod. By MadeinTyo & K Swisha)
2. Morning (Prod. By K Swisha)
3. Bool’n (Prod. By K Swisha)
4. Jerry $tackhouse (Prod. By K Swisha)
5. Whoeva (Prod. By K Swisha)
6. Leftovers (Interlude) (Prod. By K Swisha)
7. Need Dat Pack (Prod. By ICYTWAT)
8. Lemon Peppers (Wet) [Prod. By K Swisha)
9. Spanish Jawn (Outro)