Meek Mill Previews Tracklist For ‘DC4’

tracklist for dc4

Check out the tracklist for Meek Mill’s, DC4.

After weeks of diss tracks and beef between artists like Meek Mill, and Beanie Sigel, Meek Mill has finally laid the beef down to focus on his main goal, and possibly his best project yet, DC4. Music consultant Karen Civil dropped Meek Mill’s tentative DreamChaser’s 4 tracklist on her twitter. Also confirming that the album is in fact finished.

Releasing 9 snippets of the songs on DC4, last week, and constant delays of the album this fans have been anticipating this album for months.

This list doesnt include features and is subject to change but you can check out the tracklist below.

  1. Intro
  2. Blessed
  3. Litty
  4. Shine
  5. Froze
  6. Difference
  7. Lights Out
  8. Midnight Blues
  9. Offended
  10. You Know
  11. Way Up
  12. 2 Wrongs
  13. Tony Story

Image Via Instagram