Yasiin Bey’s final album is arriving soon.

Along with announcement of his 4 final performances before his retirement, Yasiin Bey aka Mos Def has also announced his final albumĀ Dec 99th. In collaboration with Ferrari Sheppard, the new project will debut on December 9th.

Laced with 9 tracks, there will be no features. Exclusively on title, the project will put Bey in retirement and will go out with a banger project.

Check the tracklist & cover art below and stay tuned for the release of the project here.


1. N.A.W.
2. Blade In The Pocket
4. Local Time
5. Tall Sleeves
6. Seaside Panic Room
7. Shadow In the Dark
8. It Goes
9. Special Dedication

Dec 99th
Mos Def – Dec 99th