ColleGrove is here! 2 Chainz and Lil Wayne’s latest joint collab hit the media this Friday. The new joint project is available for purchase on iTunes here.

This 13-track project features Tunechi on 8 of the tracks and Tity solo on 5 of the other tracks. Tity released “Gotta Lotta” yesterday as a teaser and seems to be the main hit off the project besides obviously “Watch Out” which he seemed to pin on the end of the track list.

This album is definitely a great cop and stay tuned for the album review and, the track list below and stream.


1. “Dedication”
2. “Smell Like Money” f/ Lil Wayne
3. “Bounce” f/ Lil Wayne
4. “Gotta Lotta” f/ Lil Wayne
5. “MFN Right”
6. “Blue C-Note” f/ Lil Wayne
7. “Not Invited”
8. “Bentley Truck” f/ Lil Wayne
9. “100 Joints”
10. “Rolls Royce Weather Every Day” f/ Lil Wayne
11. “What Happened” f/ Lil Wayne
12. “Section” f/ Lil Wayne
13. “Watch Out”